a new onsie and some valentine’s teacher gifts

one of my best friends, leah, just had her second babe, a boy. her first is a girl, and her husband’s a huge football fan, so i had to give her some boy-ee, football garb!

also, for another friend who is having her first boy, i put an “A” (ROLL TIDE!) on the little butt of this onsie. sadly, i didn’t get a picture of that one. it was adorable.

Image

Image

i made loaves of bread from this recipe, wrapped them in red seran wrap, some baker’s twine, then tagged them with a heart and a saying of “i ‘knead’ you to be my valentine.” cheesy? yes. did they love it? yes! Image

Image

Image

Tagged , ,

One thought on “a new onsie and some valentine’s teacher gifts

  1. Anita says:

    Yes, I did love my gift and I thought the gift tag was quite clever! Thank you for making me feel appreciated. I love your boys!

Leave a comment